The Wavell School

The Wavell School Specialist Technology College

  • Phone icon01252 341256
  • Mail icon
We Care to Challenge

Term Dates


2020-21

Autumn Term
Start of Term Year 7 Monday 7th September 2020
Start of Term Years 8-11  Tuesday 8th September 2020
INSET Day Friday 2nd October 2020
Half Term 26th -30th October 2020
INSET Day Wednesday 18th November 2020
End of Term Thursday 17th December (1pm finish)
Spring Term
Start of Term Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term 15th - 19th February 2021
INSET Day Friday 19th March 2021
End of Term Thursday 1st April (12.50pm finish)
Summer Term
Start of Term Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term 31st May - 4th June 2021
INSET Day Friday 9th July  2021
End of Term  Friday 23rd July 2021

2021-22


Autumn Term
Start of Term  Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term 25th -29th October 2021
End of Term Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term
Start of Term Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term 21st - 25th February 2022
End of Term Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term
Start of Term Monday 25th April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term 30th May - 3rd June 2022
End of Term  Friday 22nd July 2022

Please note that these dates do not include any Wavell-specific INSET Days which are yet to be decided.

Web iconThe Hampshire Website details more information regarding School Holidays and future dates.


 

Full calendar of events: