Quick Links

Quick Links

The Wavell School

 Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    Sixth Form Experience Day Tuesday 18th June 2024 Read more
    Add Sixth Form Experience Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Year 10 Geography Field Trip Classes 10B and 10D Read more
    Add Year 10 Geography Field Trip to your calendar
  • Thu 20 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 19 Jun 24

    Year 10 Geography Field Trip Classes 10A and 10C Read more
    Add Year 10 Geography Field Trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    19:00 to 20:00
    Summer Concert Auditions will be taking place on 23rd May 2024 Read more
    Add Summer Concert to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    19:00 to 23:00
    Year 11 Prom Read more
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Year 6 Induction Day 1 Details to follow Read more
    Add Year 6 Induction Day 1 to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Year 6 Induction Day 2 Details to follow Read more
    Add Year 6 Induction Day 2 to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    17:30 to 19:00
    Year 6 Induction Evening Details to Follow
    Add Year 6 Induction Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Sports Day Provisional Date Read more
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Early Closure 12.40pm School will be closed to students at 12.40pm on Thursday 11th July due to Prize Giving set-up. Read more
    Add Early Closure 12.40pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    18:00 to 20:00
    Prize Giving Details to follow Read more
    Add Prize Giving to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Rewards Trips Rewards trip for Years 7-10 Read more
    Add Rewards Trips to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    End of Term
    Add End of Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Start of Term
    Add Start of Term to your calendar
  • Friday 11 Oct 24
    School Closed CPD Staff training
    Add School Closed CPD Staff training to your calendar
  • Sun 27 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    End of Term
    Add End of Term to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Start of Term
    Add Start of Term to your calendar
  • Fri 31 Jan 25

    to

    Mon 3 Feb 25

    Year 11 Madrid Trip This page is awaiting content. Read more
    Add Year 11 Madrid Trip to your calendar
  • Fri 14 Feb 25

    to

    Sun 16 Feb 25

    Year 10/11 Berlin Trip Residential Trip for selected German and History Students Read more
    Add Year 10/11 Berlin Trip to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Mar 25
    School Closed CPD Staff training
    Add School Closed CPD Staff training to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    End of Term
    Add End of Term to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    Start of Term
    Add Start of Term to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    School Closed - Bank Holiday
    Add School Closed - Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Fri 23 May 25

    to

    Mon 26 May 25

    Year 8 PGL Trip This page is awaiting content. Read more
    Add Year 8 PGL Trip to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Jul 25
    End of Term
    Add End of Term to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.wavellschool.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone